Board Members

Left to right: Tamara Kremer, Carissa Stabbler, Emily Hines, Lyndsey Bilocerkowec, Elise Eichmuller, Sashya Churchill, Sandra Burns, Ashlee Lay. Missing: Afton Ellise, Joanne McKenzie

 

Elise Eichmuller

President
Edmonton, Alberta
president@asraonline.com

Celine Erickson

1st Vice President
Edmonton Alberta
celine.erickson@outlook.com

Christy Longacre

2nd Vice President
Calgary, Alberta
christylongacre10@gmail.com

Joanne McKenzie

Registration Committee
Edmonton, Alberta
registrar@asraonline.com

Lyndsey Bilocerkowec

Treasurer
Edmonton, Alberta
lbilocerkowec@hotmail.com

Jody Yankowski

Secretary
Edmonton, Alberta

jody-yankowski@hotmail.com

Sandra Burns

Practice Review Committee
St. Albert, Alberta
cecredits@asraonline.com

Sashya Churchill

Special Projects
Edmonton, Alberta
sashyac@gmail.com

Laura Collis

Student Representative
Edmonton, Alberta

lcollis@ualberta.ca