Board Members

DSC_0649

Elise Eichmuller

President
Edmonton, Alberta
president@asraonline.com

Joanne McKenzie

Past President
Spruce Grove, Alberta

Ashlee Lay

1st Vice President
Edmonton Alberta
ashleelay@gmail.com

Afton Ellis

2nd Vice President
Edmonton, Alberta
afton_e@hotmail.com

Carissa Stabbler

Chair, Registration Committee
Edmonton, Alberta
registrar@asraonline.com

Lyndsey Bilocerkowec

Treasurer
Edmonton, Alberta
lbilocerkowec@hotmail.com

Tamara Kremer

Secretary
St. Albert, Alberta
trkremer@shaw.ca

Sandra Burns

Practice Review Committee
St. Albert, Alberta
cecredits@asraonline.com

Sashya Churchill

Special Projects
Edmonton, Alberta
sashyac@gmail.com

Emily Hines

Student Representative
Edmonton, Alberta
ehines2357@gmail.com